The Wedding Dress

Now don’t worry, it’s not my actual wedding dress. It’s a dress I made to wear to a wedding but “the dress I’m making for Lauren’s wedding” wasn’t quick enough to say when I was talking about it to people! So the Wedding Dress became its name.

https://www.minervacrafts.com/blogger-network/post/the-wedding-dress

This is my March Make for Minerva, a lovely taffeta dress using the By Hand London pattern ‘Elisalex’.

Best part is, the fabric I used, and many other taffeta fabrics, are in our sale at work! Mix this with the fact that Vogue Sewing Patterns are all half price, there’s no reason NOT to be sewing this Spring!

Hope you all like it!

Katie B

Leave a Reply

